93a20cf8e1 · refactor feedback, update telemetry report · Updated 2026-08-28 10:44:56 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?